Сергей Владимирович Маклаков

Сергей Владимирович Маклаков

Sergey Maklakov

Advisor to the Chairman of the Board of Directors on issues of interaction with the territories of presence


Born in 1965 in the village of Varna, Chelyabinsk Region. In 1987 he graduated from the Chelyabinsk Institute of Mechanization and Electrification of Agriculture with a degree in Mechanical Engineer, and in 1998 — from the Russian Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation with a degree in Management.

Sergey Vladimirovich began his career as an engineer in 1985 at the Varnaagropromenergo enterprise. Later, he held executive positions in machine-building, municipal and other enterprises of the South Urals. In 1994 he was accepted to the post of Director of the Department of Public Utilities of the Customer Service in the Administration of the Varna District. Since 1995 — he was the General Director of JSC Varna DRSU (road maintenance and construction department).

Since 2001, Sergey Vladimirovich Maklakov has been elected three times to the post of head of the Varna municipal district by nation-wide voting.

Sergey Vladimirovich joined the Russian Copper Company in 2015 as Deputy General Director for General Issues at Mikheevsky GOK JSC. Since 2019, he has been combining work at the plant with the position of General Director of Vostochny Basis OOO (operator of the Tarutinskoye field development). In 2020, he was appointed to the position of Advisor to the Chairman of the Board of Directors of RCC on issues of interaction with the territories of presence.

He was awarded the Medal For Merit to the Fatherland, II and I degrees, as well as the Governor's Award For Merit to the Chelyabinsk Region. Honorary Citizen of the Varna region. USSR Master of Sports in classic wrestling.


Personal data are provided with the consent of the data subjects.



Other staff

Мы используем файлы cookie для сбора и хранения информации об использовании этого сайта на вашем устройстве. Продолжая использование нашего сайта, вы даете согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных посетителей сайта.

Сергей Владимирович Маклаков

Сергей Владимирович Маклаков

Сергей Владимирович Маклаков

Советник председателя Совета директоров по вопросам взаимодействия с территориями присутствия


Родился в 1965 году в селе Варна Челябинской области. В 1987 году окончил Челябинский институт механизации и электрификации сельского хозяйства по специальности «Инженер-механик», в 1998 году – Российскую академию государственной службы при Президенте РФ по специальности «Менеджер».

Сергей Владимирович начинал карьеру инженера в 1985 году на предприятии «Варнаагропромэнерго». Позже занимал руководящие должности в машиностроительных, муниципальных и других предприятиях Южного Урала. В 1994 году принят на пост директора Департамента коммунального хозяйства службы заказчика администрации Варненского района. С 1995 года – генеральный директор ОАО «Варненское ДРСУ».

С 2001 года Сергей Владимирович Маклаков трижды избирался на пост главы Варненского муниципального района путем всенародного голосования.

Сергей Владимирович пришел в Русскую медную компанию в 2015 году на должность заместителя генерального директора по общим вопросам АО «Михеевский ГОК». С 2019 года совмещает работу на комбинате с должностью генерального директора ООО «Восточный базис» (оператор разработки Тарутинского месторождения). В 2020 году назначен советником председателя Совета директоров РМК по вопросам взаимодействия с территориями присутствия.

Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед Отечеством» II и I степени, а также наградой губернатора «За заслуги перед Челябинской областью». Почетный гражданин Варненского района. Мастер спорта СССР по классической борьбе.

Другие сотрудники

Мы используем файлы cookie для сбора и хранения информации об использовании этого сайта на вашем устройстве. Продолжая использование нашего сайта, вы даете согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой обработки персональных данных посетителей сайта.